News Back To News
Aug 12, 2021
New Client Alert 🌟 We were chatting yesterday and had so much to talk about like we were old friends, but we had a point

New Client Alert 🌟 We were chatting yesterday and had so much to talk about like we were old friends, but we had a point where we started laughing out loud because I had asked her if she was okay with me taking a photo and posting it, which she responded yes no problem, and then I went into why some people when they're posting photos do a little blurb at the end saying "posted with client permission" ..Like, aren't ALL photos posted with client permission? If not, they should be. Seems redundant to put that blurb because it should be assumed ALL photos are posted with permission. Idk, it seems hella creepy to sneak a pic where your client can later see it posted 🙈 Thoughts?


View On Facebook

Turn your Facebook Page into a website, instantly.

Try now for 14 days FREE

No credit card required, unsubscribe at any time. pagevamp.com

Book an appointment